Loading Events

WIRE DÜSSELDORF 2020

Due to the current situation regarding COVID-19, we will not be represented at WIRE 2020 in Düsseldorf with our own exhibition stand.

Please feel free to get in touch with us personally:

If you have any questions about our grid welding machines, which are specially designed for the production of flat meshes for all types of wire goods, or regarding our coordinate welding machines, which are particularly suitable for the flexible production and combination of various 3-dimensional wire and sheet metal products, please get in touch with Oliver Decker or Dennis Piontek.

Are you interested in finding out more about our welding machines for the effective joining of steel, aluminium and copper wires for draw-resistant butt welding? Then Martin Schulte and Cyrille Mvondo are your points of contact.

If you are active in the “automotive sector” and you require information regarding our programmable NC-controlled multi-spot welding machine, flash butt welding machine or arc welding machines for a wide range of joints, please do not hesitate to contact:

Lade Veranstaltungen

WIRE DÜSSELDORF 2020

Wir werden aufgrund der aktuellen Lage in Bezug auf Covid 19 nicht mit einem eigenen Messestand auf der WIRE 2020 in Düsseldorf vertreten sein.

Sprechen Sie uns gern persönlich an:

Bei Fragen zu unseren Gitterschweißmaschinen, die speziell für die Herstellung flacher Gitter für Drahtwaren aller Art konzipiert sind oder zu unseren Koordinatenschweißmaschinen, die sich insbesondere für die flexible Produktion und Kombination verschiedenster 3-dimensionaler Draht- und Blechprodukte eignen, wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Möchten Sie sich gern über unsere Schweißmaschinen für das effektive Verbinden von Stahl-, Aluminium- und Kupferdrähten für ziehfeste Stumpfschweißungen informieren? Dann sind Martin Schulte und Cyrille Mvondo Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Wenn Sie im „Automotive Sektor“ aktiv sind und Informationen zu unseren programmierbaren NC-gesteuerten Vielpunkt-Schweißmaschine, Abbrennstumpfschweißmaschine oder Lichtbogen-Schweißmaschinen für die verschiedensten Verbindungen benötigen, wenden Sie sich gern an: