How to find us. Very easily.

Lippstadt - Germany - worldwide

Welcome:

IDEAL in Germany

 

IDEAL-Werk

C. + E. Jungeblodt GmbH + Co. KG
Bunsenstraße 1
59557 Lippstadt
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 29 41 / 20 60
Fax: +49 (0) 29 41 / 20 61 69
info@ideal-werk.com

IDEAL global - offices worldwide

Europe

Asia

North America

Central America

South America

Australia

InnDev. Ltd.

ul. Dospat 6A
1606 Sofia
Bulgarien

Krassimir Dimitrov

Phone: +359 285 23974
krassidimi@hotmail.com

Products

Knautz GmbH & Co. KG

Diepenbrucher Straße 39
42697 Solingen
Deutschland

Reiner Knautz

Phone: +49 212 233 620
info@knautz.de

Products

Oy Brink Consulting AB

Vanha Turuntie 11
2750 Espoo
Finnland

Anders Brink

Phone: +358 9505 5200
anders.brink@brink.fi

Products

Saprema Oy

Tilhintie 16
8500 Lohja
Finnland

Sami Anttila

Phone: +358 500 602 122
sami.anttila@saprema.fi

Products

MFLS FORESZIENNE

Z.I. Chanasson
42110 Epercieux Saint Paul
Frankreich

Gerard Bordet

Phone: +33 477 274 700
gerard.bordet@forezienne.com

Products

SAS MAFIL

42, rue du Docteur Legay
59110 La Madeleine
Frankreich

Eric Leclercq

Phone: +33 6078 33971
contact@mafil.fr

Products

Ste ITC

1 rue Joseph Blanc
74000 Annecy
Frankreich

Francois Grebel

Phone: +33 450 516 777
info@itc-industry.com

CONNEKT Sales & Marketing

G. Gennimata Str. 69
16562 Glyfada-Athens
Griechenland

Dimos Kostopoulos

Phone: +30 210 960 2410
info@connekt.gr

Products

Tony Hill Technology Ltd.

Park Prospect Road The Old Tool Room, Unit H4 Sheaf Bank Business
Sheffield, S2 3EN
Großbritannien

Tony Hill

Phone: +44 114 262 1714
tony@tht.co.uk

Products

Vollmer UK Ltd.

Orchard Park Industrial Estate, Town Street
Sandiacre, Nottingham, NG10 5BP
Großbritannien

Peter Allen

Phone: +44 115 949 1040
p.allen@vollmer-group.com

Products

CIT di B. Gianetti & C. Snc.

Via Madre Anna Picco n. 16
20132 Milano
Italien

Bernhard Müller

Phone: +39 022 590 806
bernhard.mueller@citsnc.it

Products

Vitari Trading

Via Francesco Nullo 39
24128 Bergamo
Italien

Alberto Vitari

Phone: +39 035 222 196
info@vitaritrading.it

Products

Rolands Moisejs SIA

Ciekurkalna 1 liniya 40
1026 Riga
Litauen

Roland Moisejs

Phone: +371 675 01616
info@rolandsmoisejs.lv

Products

Laskar Puntlastechnik

Avelingen West 26
4202 MS Gorinchem
Niederlande

Wim Goedhart

Phone: +31 183 61 88 88
wgoedhart@laskar.nl

P. Meidell A/S

Stalfjaera 16
903 Oslo (Kalbakken)
Norwegen

Morten Dahlberg

Phone: +47 222 020 25
post@meidell.no

Products

Wilhelm Tatje SP.K.

ul. Konduktorska 4
00-775 Warszawa
Polen

Wojciech Radzinski

Phone: +48 228 512 065
moe-warschau@tatje.com

Products

Novisolda

Av. Cupertino de Miranda, 5-2.° Esq.
2781-901 Oeiras
Portugal

M. G. Baptista

Phone: +351 214 430 106
novisolda@clix.pt

Products

MAYER INDUSTRIAL

Str. Victor Manu Nr 71 A, Ap 1 , Sector 2
21854 Bukarest
Rumänien

Mirela Manole

Phone: +40 212 500 054
m.manole@mayerindustrial.ro

Products

Technomeridian LLC

Bld.6, 5 Ostapovskiy pr.
109316 Moscow
Russische Föderation

Anton Khmelnik

Phone: +7 495 589 3934
info@technomeridian.ru

Products

Weber-Bauer

15, Sirenevy blvd, building 15
105425 Moscow
Russische Föderation

Andrey Mikhailov

Phone: +7 495 652 291 7/18
director@weber-bauer.ru

Products

ACM AB

Drakvägen 8
175 65 Järfälla
Schweden

Stefan Askenfors

Phone: +46 889 2715
acm2@acmab.com

Products

Trådteknik AB

Labomsgatan 12
589 41 Linköping
Schweden

Suzanne Andersson

Phone: +46 1327 0300
suzanne@tradteknik.com

Products

MEVAFIL

Bertran 87, S 2-1
8023 Barcelona
Spanien

Xavier Vallmitjana

Phone: +34 931 144 411
xvallmitjana@mevafil.com

Products

GLOR Zastoupeni Firmy

ul. Ke Stráznici 207
549 54 Police nad Metují
Tschechische Republik

Marek Gloser

Phone: +420 491 541 076
m.gloser@seznam.cz

Products

Weber-Bauer Ukraine LLC

Timurovtsev str. 25, flat 58
61170 Kharkov
Ukraine

Ivan Ponomarev

Phone: +380 503 000 247
ponomarev@weber-bauer.ru

Products

Pan Asian Oasis Inc. Shanghai Office

Room 24 A & D, No. 1, Lane 2005, Huangxing Road
Shanghai 200433
China

Salin Wong

Phone: +86 215 509 0091
salinwong@panasianoasis.com

Products

Kemtech International Private Ltd.

505-506, Red Rose Building, 49-50, Nehru Place
New Delhi 110 019
Indien

Anuraag Mahajan

Phone: +91 114 188 1341
info@kemtech.in

Products

Cisco of Iran (Pvt. J.S.C.)

No.2 East Nahid St., Africa Expressway
Tehran 19156-83345
Iran

Sepehr Seddigh

Phone: +98 212 205 3714
s.seddigh@cisco-iran.com

Products

David Wittenberg Ltd.

D. Wittenberg & Co. Engineers Keren Hayesod Str.2, 3rd Fl.
TIRAT CARMEL
Israel

Michael Dozortsev

Phone: +972 485 820 55
michael@dwm.co.il

Products

Toho International Inc.

Minami Kyuhoji Osaka Sangyo Building, 7F 3-5, 4-C Minamikyuhoji-Cho, Chuo-ku
Osaka 541-0058
Japan

Koji Yamashita

Phone: +81 662 434 561
import@toho-intl.co.jp

Products

Unique International Co. Ltd.

Room #202, Geum-gwan Bldg. 327-7, Yangjae-Dong Seocho-Gu
Seoul 137-897
Republik Korea

Jung-Ha Hwang

Phone: +8225830804
uqintl@naver.com

Products

IND-MAC Group Co. Ltd.

323/24,25 Soi Pracha-Uthit 69, Pracha-Uthit Kwang Bangmod, Khet Thungkru,
Bangkok 10140
Thailand

Bundit Rojanasirivanit

Phone: +66 281 713 48
cable@indmac.co.th steel@indmac.co.th

Fatihan Makina

Kartaltepe Petrol Sitesi Dost Sok. No. 7, Daire: 1
34144 Bakirköy-Istanbul
Türkei

Fatihan Saglamtürk

Phone: +90 212 543 6766
info@fatihanmakina.com

Products

IDEAL Welding Systems, L.P.

3294 Pyramid Drive
61109 Rockford, IL 61109
USA

Christian Kloeckner

Phone: +1 815 874 4349
christian@idealweld.com www.ideal-werk.com

Products

IDEAL Welding Systems, L.P.

3294 Pyramid Drive
61109 Rockford, IL 61109
USA

Kevin Davis

Phone: +1 815 874 4349
kevin@idealweld.com www.ideal-werk.com

Products

INTEREQUIP

Privada de Horacio 22 - 501
Col. Polanco, México D. F. C.P. 11560, México
Mexiko

Fernando Walls Maurer

Phone: +52 55 5281 4285
inter@interequip.com.mx

T&E Tecnología y Equipos

Dragones 1833
Buenos Aires C1428AZA
Argentinien

Carlos Garcia

Phone: +54 114 784 2582
info@tecnologiayequipos.com.ar

Products

Vollmer do Brasil Ind. de Maquinas Ltda.

Rua Pe. Estanislau Trzebiatowski, 69, Boqueirao Curitiba
Paraná 81750
Brasilien

Jan Stoesser

Phone: +55 413 072 2321
vollmer@vollmer-br.com.br

Products

Gemini Colombia Ltda

Cr 27 No 12 B - 56. Interior 1
Bogotá - DC
Kolumbien

Gabriel A. Garavito

g.garavito@gemini.com.co

Products

Camco Cutting Tools Int'l Pty. Ltd.

1/25 Mareno Rd., Tullamarine
Victoria 3043
Australien

Dion Bowler

Phone: +61 383 361 500
sales@camcointl.com

Products

M & F Group Pty Ltd.

38 Cardinal Ave
Beecroft NSW 2119
Australien

Malcolm Michael

Phone: +61 294 841 166
malcolm@mfgroup.com.au

Products

Contact

Please USE OUR CONTACT FORM FOR ALL QUESTIONS. WE WILL Respond PROMPTLY.
Your contact details
Your company address
* Mandatory fields

How can we help you?

Contact us.
We are happy to advise you.

WRITE US A MESSAGE